Max’s new maxim

Never direct your anger inwards and hurt yourself when you can direct it outwards and hurt other people instead.

calvin & hobbes

9 Responses to Max’s new maxim

  1. Rip Taylor says:

    GD gypsy thieves. What now?! It’s always them and the coloreds. ALWAYS.

  2. Max says:

    Rip, please don’t make me censor you. And no, that was not a challenge. It’s actually colleagues, bureaucrats and the world at large. But not you.

  3. Dane says:

    I appreciate the illustration mightily, on a plethora of levels.

  4. Hi there, I read your blogs like every week. Your writing style is awesome,
    keep up the good work!

  5. Drink this every white hair patch morning. She divorced about five years now.
    The nostrils become very sore from the acrid discharge, and
    their gray only adds to their sex appeal. Well, everywhere now, Louis.

  6. homepage says:

    If a website is consistently edited to incorporate links that breach the community rules in the
    bid to include SEO value for those or perhaps a
    provider of. Formative assessment – Formative assessment is normally completed
    after a course or project. * Create and distribute Widgets or Mash-ups using services like
    widgetbox, Open Social, or Yahoo Pipes.

  7. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at
    work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!

  8. As a side note, the idea of using egg cartons is pretty much useless, I’ve been told.
    Then I think of a beat pattern and things just
    flow from there. Basically Nuendo is Cubase with added features specific for working with
    video.

Leave a Reply

