Max is away

london rain

2 Responses to Max is away

  1. ludovic says:

    Max
    It was super fantastic to see you in Blighty! You may have noticed that I was quite overwhelmed … and well … jetlagged. Next time it will be longer. I will be campaigning for a return early next year, so there will be enough time to get over my excitement and actually speak.
    Ludo
    xx

  2. Max says:

    Ludo
    It was surreal and wonderful to see you. Of course I understand your jetlag – to come all the way from New Zealand for 2 days is whacked! I was afraid that my rowdy dinner companions might have frightened you off. So when you come back this way next year, please give me some notice and stay longer. I’ll either go to see you in London or await your arrival in Praha.
    Max
    xo

Leave a Reply

