Max wins again

winner

 

So today I got a call from an inspector at the Office for the Protection of Personal Data. I was still drunk from last night’s client reception so I couldn’t speak to him. Martin spoke to him for me.

The office is finally taking action on the complaint I made 3 months ago. They are writing a letter to the company that owns the website that has been using my name without my permission. The letter will order the company to remove my name from their website immediately and will threaten to start proceedings should the company fail to comply.

I love a happy ending.

Leave a Reply

