Max is away

tower of london

5 Responses to Max is away

  1. Heddy says:

    again????

  2. Archy says:

    Max is always away… now I have separation anxiety!

  3. Max says:

    I’m back and I’ll write again as soon as I have time and inspiration.

  4. I yuss canno beliebe eet says:

    How’s this for inspiration?
    Mischievous monkey meddlers meet their match
    http://www.phuketgazette.net/queernews/index.asp?id=6299

  5. Heddy says:

    I’m glad you’re back Max. I need my fix!!

Leave a Reply

