Hiatus

I am not saying that I won’t be writing at all; it’s just that I want to explain why my posts may be few and infrequent. Bottom line: I’m busy.

I have a new job, which I officially start on 1 July. However I am already getting my feet wet and, as I am not tall, the water is lapping at my ass. I have been to Berlin for meetings and I think I am going to Warsaw for a party in a few weeks’ time. All this whilst I remain not quite discontentedly in my old job until 30 June.

I am also trying to arrange a mortgage and to keep up with some of my friends. And the weather has turned beautiful and warm, which gives me even less incentive to stay inside at my computer.

Thank you for reading my blog. I will be back…

2 Responses to Hiatus

  1. Hiatus Schmiatus says:

    .

  2. lasobalta says:

    Miss you max!! Hope everything with the new job is going well!

Leave a Reply

